The All-Star Game of soundtracks.

As we count down the days to the public launch of Black Panther on February 16, Top Dawg Entertainment has made the wait a little bit more bearable with its latest announcement. Shared via social media, TDE has revealed the soundtrack’s official cover and tracklist. The star-studded project includes an impressive list of artists such as Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Swae Lee, Jay Rock, Future, Jorja Smith and many others.

Fourteen tracks in total, the project is slated to drop on February 9, a week ahead of the film’s drop. Take a look at the tracklist and cover and share your thoughts in our comments section below.

Black Panther The Album [tracklist] available 2/9 #TDE

A post shared by Top Dawg Entertainment (@topdawgent) on