With Young Chop‘s upcoming album, King Chop 2 set to arrive at midnight tonight, the Chicago Drill pioneer lets off a new single from the project titled “I Need a Break.” The R&B-meets-drill cut features PARTYNEXTDOOR and longtime collaborator Chief Keef, who also released his own Dedication project last month that featured appearances from Lil Yachty, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and fellow Chicagoan Tadoe.

Meanwhile, you can listen to “I Need a Break” down below and check out King Chop 2‘s official tracklist. Pre-orders for the album are also available now through iTunes.

Young Chop – King Chop 2

1. Rockstar feat. Yung Tory
2. Just Because feat. Tae Flexxin
3. Yeah feat. Bump J
4. Blue Benjamin
5. 40k feat. Y.B.
6. Set It Off
7. Slow Down
8. Ice Cream feat. Chief Keef & Young Chop
9. Messenger Bag feat. Lil Durk
10. Aquafina
11. Over You Feat BD and Ace 00
12. I Need a Break feat. PartyNextDoor & Chief Keef